Promoting youth hockey in New Brighton, Mounds View, St. Anthony and Shoreview, MN
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

IYHA Board Members:

 

Tracy Henry Charlie Schuchard Lori Hansen
President Vice President Treasurer
651-336-7679
VP@iyhaleague.org
hansensnb@gmail.com
president@iyhaleague.org    
     
Jen Remore   Lyle Sothern
Secretary Registration Coordinator Girls' Coordinator
secretary@iyhaleague.org   lyle.a.sothern@xcelenergy.com
     
     
Mike Marshall Joseph Schumann Brad Held
Boys' Coordinator District Representative Equipment Manager
mikemarshall99@hotmail.com missotajoe@gmail.com bheld3320@msn.com
     
     
Michael Dick Kevin Bourassa Steve Hoemann
Mite Coordinator Tryout Coordinator Ice Commissioner
mites@iyhaleague.org kevin@metcalfeassociates.com ice@mvihockey.org
     
Gerry Hayes Tom Rodefeld Jim Kalkes
Irondale High School Boys' Irondale High School Girls' Promotion/Retention Coordinator
Hockey Head Coach Hockey Head Coach jim.kalkes@gmail.com
hayesjm1209@hotmail.com thomas.rodefeld  
  @moundsviewschools.org  
Joy Molstad    
Webmaster    
joymolstad@gmail.com