Promoting youth hockey in New Brighton, Mounds View, St. Anthony and Shoreview, MN
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

IYHA Board Members:

 

Tracy Henry Doug Loahr Lori Hansen
President Vice President Treasurer
651-336-7679
VP@iyhaleague.org
hansensnb@gmail.com
president@iyhaleague.org    
     
Jen Remore Jackie Favre Lyle Sothern
Secretary Registration Coordinator Girls' Coordinator
secretary@iyhaleague.org thefavres@gmail.com lyle.a.sothern@xcelenergy.com
     
     
Mike Marshall Brian Moore Brad Held
Boys' Coordinator District Representative Equipment Manager
mikemarshall99@hotmail.com moore.brian@dorsey.com bheld3320@msn.com
     
     
Michael Dick Kevin Bourassa Steve Hoemann
Mite Coordinator Tryout Coordinator Ice Commissioner
mites@iyhaleague.org kevin@metcalfeassociates.com ice@mvihockey.org
     
Gerry Hayes Tom Rodefeld  
Irondale High School Boys' Irondale High School Girls'  
Hockey Head Coach Hockey Head Coach  
hayesjm1209@hotmail.com thomas.rodefeld  
  @moundsviewschools.org  
Joy Molstad    
Webmaster    
admin@iyhaleague.org